Black Couch

hello guys I decided to do a test to study and looking on the internet, a reference pleased me, and based on this reference I decided to make this scene, of course, and another scene study for light and materials, I used a rug that I downloaded on the Internet (wish it was the same as designConnected more so I could not buy it) and the texture is not this very good, the picture and yet it seems that the texture was not too coolest, and yes it that way. Well I hope you can like it. Thank you

LIVING_GERAL_WEB LIVING_01_WEB LIVING_CLOSE_WEB LIVING_DOF_WEB

Leave a Reply

